Contact

 Screen Shot 2016-03-01 at 11.07.01 AM Screen Shot 2016-03-01 at 11.06.26 AM Screen Shot 2016-03-01 at 11.06.12 AM preview-2016_instagram_logoScreen Shot 2016-03-01 at 11.07.10 AM

We would be happy to call you back within 48 hours to answer your questions.

If you would like to talk to a French teacher NOW, please call us directly at 1-866-900-0658

Fill out my online form.
slider-5pic

 

Tutoring Programs

Anywhere in Canada : 1 (866) 900 0658

Head Office

Voilà Learning at St Paul’s Catholic School

80 Sackville Street

Toronto, ON

M5A 3E5

Phone: 1 (866) 900 0658

_______________________

Program Director

Megan Coleman :

 Megan.Coleman@VoilaLearning.com

Director of Strategy and Communications 

Hosni Zaouali :

Hosni.Zaouali@VoilaLearning.com

Academic Advising Team

Liam Bekirsky:

Liam.Bekirsky@VoilaLearning.com

Raphaëlle Houdot:

Raphaelle.Houdot@Voilalearning.com

Célia Le Normand:

Celia.Lenormand@voilalearning.com

Homework Club at Your School

Sukriti Jodhka:

Sukriti.Jodka@voilalearning.com

Customer Service Representative

Victoria Muccilli:

Victoria.Muccilli@voilalearning.com

Communications and Project Manager

Leslie-Anne Leroy:

Leslie-Anne.Leroy@voilalearning.com

Qualitative and Quantitative Research and Project Manager

Célia Le Normand:

Celia.Lenormand@voilalearning.com