Contact

Fill out my online form.

Tutoring Programs

Anywhere in Canada : 1 866 900 0658

 Voilà Learning at St Paul’s Catholic School

80 Sackville Street

Toronto, ON

M5A 3E5

Phone: 1 866 900 0658

Program Director

Megan Coleman :

 Megan.Coleman@voilalearning.com

CEO

Hosni Zaouali :

Hosni.Zaouali@voilalearning.com

Academic Advisor

Liam Bekirsky:

Liam.Bekirsky@voilalearning.com

HR Director 

Raphaëlle Houdot:

Raphaelle.Houdot@voilalearning.com

Communications, Virtual Campus Program Manager

Leslie-Anne Leroy:

Leslie-Anne.Leroy@voilalearning.com

Ed-Tech, Homework Club Program Manager

Célia Le Normand:

Celia.LeNormand@voilalearning.com

 Academic and Administrative Support

Natalia Bekirsky

Natalia.Bekirsky@voilalearning.com

Academic Advisors

Raphaëlle Houdot

Liam Bekirsky

Célia Le Normand

   Screen Shot 2016-03-01 at 11.06.26 AM  Screen Shot 2016-03-01 at 11.06.12 AM  preview-2016_instagram_logo Screen Shot 2016-03-01 at 11.07.10 AM

 

Let Us Call You Back