Committee Members (Free Online Homework Help)

  • Rathika Sitsabaiesan, Former Member of the Federal Parliament (Scarborough – Rouge River). Email: sitsabaiesan.p9@parl.gc.ca
  • Anna Faraone: French Department

Toronto Catholic District School Board. Email: faraone@tcdsb.org

  • Cora Buggea: President Canadian Parents for French

Toronto Catholic Our Lady of Wisdom Chapter. Email: Coradina.Buggea@tcdsb.org

  • Marie-Josée Levesque: Teacher at the conseil scolaire Viamonde

Tel: 647 341 0449 Email: levesquem@csviamonde.ca

  • Marie-Ange Corradina: OHH Student at Mon Seigneur de Charbonnel High School

Email: marys.orphans@sympatico.ca

  • Tue-Si Nguyen: French Supervisor at ISX (International Students Exchange)

Tel: 647 886 1341   Email: tuesi.nguyen@toft.ca

  • Fatima Zadra: Professor in Biology (PHD)

Tel: 647 534 3451   Email: zadra2010@hotmail.com

  • Stacey Hartwell: Member of Happy Kids Foundation in Ghana

Email: Stacey.Hartwell@Voilalearning.com

  • Anais Sciarani: Initiator of the Virtual schools in Haiti and Manager at ING

Tel: 647 996 1478 Email: anais.sciarani@voilalearning.com

  • Megan Coleman: Guidance counselor at Senator O’Connor High School

Tel: 416 899 9311 Email: Megan.Coleman@VoilaLearning.com

  • Hosni Zaouali: Director of Communications for Voilà Learning

Tel: 416 834 5951 Email: hosni.zaouali@VoilaLearning.com

 

Voilà Community Help Teachers’ Organization Address: Saint-Paul School 80 Sackville St. Toronto, On M5A 3E5